Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Thies

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heather Thies

4.9 out of 5 (502 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julio Middleton

Julio Middleton

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am never dissatisfied disappointed or dismayed. An A+ office every time"
Profile photo of James Lane

James Lane

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made the process very easy to get car and renter's insurance. They were able to help me find a great policy that worked for my needs, provided any information I requested, and gave me discounts. Wonderful service."
Profile photo of Brent Rayborn

Brent Rayborn

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Justin Root

Justin Root

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved us over $1,200 a year in car insurance. Kyle Knox delivered worldclass service throughout the entire process. Couldn't be more happy with the decisions to switch."
Profile photo of Pablo Bergamo

Pablo Bergamo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance company (Original) Excelente empresa de seguros"
Profile photo of temptation fighter

temptation fighter

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an absolutely amazing experience here. My agent Michael b was very caring and helped me out tremendously. Thank you for having an amazing team."
Profile photo of Hank maze

Hank maze

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best experiences I have had. Changed from 50 years with USAA to State Farm."
Profile photo of Shanika Myles

Shanika Myles

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me a cheaper rate and more coverage"
Profile photo of humberto turner

humberto turner

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My application was done on a professional manner Miss Hernández took the time to explain step by step about my home insurance I thank her very much."
Profile photo of George Hart

George Hart

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I changed my Insurance needs to Heather Thies. This is a professional agency and a personable agency. They saved me money and were a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance company and the coverage it is incredible"
Profile photo of Ruth Buffaloe

Ruth Buffaloe

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied great rates and service"
Profile photo of Doreen Blake

Doreen Blake

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your always treated with respect and talk to in a caring way. Heather Thies office they make you feel valuable."
Profile photo of Diana Frazier

Diana Frazier

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating and friendly staff .Long time customer,no issues.Recommend.Angelina was so helpful and a very nice person to do business with.Long time customer"
Profile photo of Dean Johnson

Dean Johnson

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Great rates. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Lynn Casey

Lynn Casey

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the customer service, rates, and overall experience I had with State Farm. Michael Bina was my customer service rep and he was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dean Fulton

Dean Fulton

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Stephen Dickey

Stephen Dickey

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They found us a great rate on a bundle of home, auto and boat insurance. Went above and beyond to push it through underwriting."
Profile photo of Antonio Tate

Antonio Tate

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Tae Doug

Tae Doug

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Miller

Karen Miller

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great and smooth experience in moving our policies over from another state."
Profile photo of Saheem Khan

Saheem Khan

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Phil Farrington

Phil Farrington

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful with any questions that I had. Very good response to anything that came up. I do not enjoy purchasing auto insurance but this experience was by far the best I had in the past"
Profile photo of Marie P

Marie P

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience in shopping for home insurance."